Long time. No see.

3 October, Friday
6:40 pm

Woah! Almost four and a half months since my last post.

Haven’t I been so busy πŸ˜› Ha! Only I know how busy I was. WAS NOT.

June-July were summer holidays. Then college reopened, 3rd semester, in August.
FYI I’m a senior now. Hell yeah! πŸ˜€
I’m a sweet senior πŸ™‚

Over with mid term exams, last month.

You know what, come to think of it – My life won’t make such an interesting story. At least not up to this point of my life. I have what you call an ‘ordinary life’ πŸ™‚

Oh! BTW on a totally different note, I have an adorable pet whom I love to bits. She’s all so cute and cuddly.

Yeah. I think that’s all for now.

See you soon ( Sooner than four months πŸ˜€ )
XOXO

Leave a Reply

