Japanese it is

7 December, Sunday
8:00 pm

So,
Hello, After a very very long time. This time the counter is at 2 months, well approximately. Sooner than 4 months, I’d say.

So, I made a decision a few moments ago. I’ll learn Japanese next year. I did a small stint at learning French this year, last semester from January to April. I found French to be a very elegant language, and a little confusing too. But, I guess my heart is set on learning Japanese now. I’m so excited for it. I’d soon have to start watching anime πŸ˜€

My exams are from next week, from 15th December. Yup, it’s that time of the year again, end term exams. Oooooo, Scared? Haha, just kidding.

Life’s been a little happening lately. Yeah, quite a few things to share. I’d soon tell you what’s up with me. But right now I should get back to studying C. Yup, the programming language. I’m studying C from the book Let Us C. Yeah, Let’s C πŸ˜€ how well C goes. Haha.

You know, my academic performance has improved lately. I scored 30/30 in Digital. Analog, it didn’t go that well.
Other subjects went fine too πŸ™‚

Btw I’m pursuing B.tech. Just FYI. It’s been fun. It’s been hectic. It’s been good. It’s been worse. But I’m loving it πŸ™‚ Yeah.

So, see you soon
Up till then
XOXO.. Muaaahhhh..
πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

