Exams! Yeah, again.

11 September, Friday
11 am

Hmmm..

Hey. I am alright. And yeah, exams from monday, once again.

I studied a little, very little, here and there over this week. High time I get serious, but once again who am I kidding?

It’s the same cycle every effing time. At least, I had the realisation a bit earlier than when I do every time.

Don’t you worry! All’s under control. Dreaming of a second life (pathetic), when I ain’t living the first one perfectly. Of course, I’m no batman. Haha 😀 Batman.. things I think.

Old habits die hard.

Anyway, I’m hungry. Will grab something to eat. Take a bath and start with the ‘studies’. (I woke up pretty late today, 10 am).

Oh.

It’s 11:20. Had breakfast just now.

Might be having a lazy attitude. I really don’t know. Anyway, I’ll get going now.

Wish me goodluck. ‘Great things await me’

Everything is falling into place.

Love you loads.. Muaahhhhhhh

P.S: You’re beautiful. Smart. Kind. Charming. Just be happy. I won’t say be the way you are, because as we of know I’m not the best person someone could be, full of flaws and all. So, strive to be a better better person. Polish. Tweak. Refine.

The world’s your platter. Have fun! 😀

Leave a Reply

