oh universe

29 June, Wednesday
12:30 am

Okay, so I just finished watching ‘White Christmas – Black Mirror’. Gosh. I have no words. It was sad. Really sad. The end was dreadful. Absolutely. Blocked. That too, by everyone. Sh*t.

Mhmm.
Anyway.

There was smething I had written Monday, but it stored in the drafts.
**********************************************************************************
I’m a confused soul, you know. Not something I’m proud of. Sigh. It’s exhausting actually.

So, it’s been one month (almost) since exams got over. Is it possible to feel clueyness for oneself? eh I’m just beng weird.

Right, so one month, and I had thought of so many things to do. I just need to sort to out my life. You know, like put iron, fold your clothes and put them properly into shelves. Yeah, something like that.
**********************************************************************************

Yeah, so that’s me^
eh, the old me, the me me
sigh

Maybe, I’m just ranting. I need to rant and get it out of my system, perhaps.
Right, anyway, get hold of yourself. Piece your freaking life together. Yeah. You need to, I need to. Hold it together. Get your sh*t together forgodssake.

  • Okay, so sleep peacefully. I’ll sort out the internship project today. Yes, I will. Today itself. Go to the plant tomorrow and take the observations needed and wrap up the project this week (hopefully) itself.
  • What else? Yeah, solve quantative and aptitude numericals.
  • Exercise! 20 situps repetitions. You know why. I know why. I need to be fit if I want to get in. Enrolled. Pay check yada yada
  • Just be more confident, in general.

I think that’s all for all.

See ya! 🙂

Leave a Reply

