I want to say ‘f those aholes’ but I won’t

10 August, Wednesday
12:15 pm

Hey

I didn’t go to college today. Had fever since last night. I feel better now.

You know, writing out here is nice. I say whatever my heart desires. I don’t have to filter my thoughts, my words. I let it all out here just as it is.

I shouldn’t have cried in front of them all, yesterday. I hate myself for doing it. For being a crybaby. I can’t help it. Shit man!
I am such a weird person. Just this year. Then, I’m cutting off all ties (with them). Yeah (f those aholes).

I don’t know. I had to say something. I don’t remember now what.
Anyway

BBYEBYEBYE 😛

Leave a Reply

