Be someone else

12 March, Sunday
10:20 pm

I have such random titles, right? Usually it’s the first thing off my head.

So, I’ve at least gotten somethings off the list (not that I had a list in the first place, just saying). Updated my linkedin profile. Shortened my resume to a single page.

Oh! And I saw a cute movie tonight. Yeah.

Hey. What would I make of this life?

So, rn I’m listening to a podcast. Yep. The mysteries in this universe (hidden the name of the podcast in the sentence).

Alright. So, moving forward. The only thing I can do in life.
You know, it’s a little uncertain atm. The getting a job part. Well.. and I have nothing to say.

Anyway, is it possible to have a crush on a random stranger? I think I do, or maybe not. No, I don’t. It’s just that the guy is really really smart. Like really smart. And I find that attractive, I think. It’s what’s in your head, who you really are.

I do hope that I marry a smart and kind guy. I think I will. Because it’s someone I’d spend my entire life with. Share every waking (sleeping) moment with.
So, I really am dreamy, aren’t I?
One of my friends said so, in some similar guy context. That I’d find the one *batting eyelashes* my one true love.

Sheesh. Such mushy talk. Guess I can’t help it, can I? Bleh

I just wanted to talk, and here I am saying anything and everything that comes to my mind. It’s all random until it gets a direction.

I think I can’t really decide which direction should I walk in.

I’ll go ab. I can’t talk anymore. I feel very tired.

See you
Lots of love and happiness ❤
Stay strange (the good kind)

Leave a Reply

